J-Team
“We are a perfect mix of different people. Music lovers with a great passion and a lot of ideas.”

J-Team

J-Team
“We are a perfect mix of different people. Music lovers with a great passion and a lot of ideas.”

J-Team

J-Team
“We are a perfect mix of different people. Music lovers with a great passion and a lot of ideas.”

J-Team

Sergio Cerruti
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
sergio.cerruti@j-e.com
Enrico Nuovo
Dario Tomasino
Head of Operations
dario.tomasino@j-e.com
Marzia Latella
Production Assistant
marzia.latella@j-e.com
Marco Regarbagnati
Andrea Scarabelli
YouTube Rights Management Specialist
andrea.scarabelli@j-e.com
Sofia Baldi
Institutional Relation Assistant
sb@j-e.com
Matteo Ambrosin
Digital Account
matteo.ambrosin@j-e.com
Giuseppe Frison
BDM & Local Office Administration
giuseppe.frison@j-e.com
Giacomo Zavattoni
Marco Degradi
Junior YouTube Account
marco.degradi@j-e.com
Daniela Lapegna
Junior Radio Promotion Account
promotion@j-e.com
Carlos Bazan
Alessandro Massara
Lorenzo Chiari
Video content producer
lorenzo.chiari@j-e.com
Alessia Roccheggiani

Collaborators

Emilio La Notte
Paola Pezzolla
Radio Promo & TV
ppezzolla@hotmail.com
Alessia Mazzotta
Content Researcher
alessia.mazzotta@j-e.com
Elena De Preto
Legal and Business Affairs
elena.depreto@j-e.com
G.R.
Jane Chitty
Copyright Manager
copyright@j-e.com
Francesco Zarbano
Claims Manager
claims@j-e.com
Alessandra Placidi
Promotion Manager
alessandra.placidi@j-e.com
Sergio Cerruti
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
sergio.cerruti@j-e.com
Enrico Nuovo
Dario Tomasino
Head of Operations
dario.tomasino@j-e.com
Marco Regarbagnati
CFO – Chief Financial Officer
marco.regarbagnati@j-e.com
Marzia Latella
Production Assistant
marzia.latella@j-e.com
Andrea Scarabelli
YouTube Rights Management Specialist
andrea.scarabelli@j-e.com
Matteo Ambrosin
Digital Account
matteo.ambrosin@j-e.com
Sergio Cerruti
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
sergio.cerruti@j-e.com
Enrico Nuovo
Dario Tomasino
Head of Operations
dario.tomasino@j-e.com
Marzia Latella
Production Assistant
marzia.latella@j-e.com
Alessandro Massara
Andrea Scarabelli
YouTube Rights Management Specialist
andrea.scarabelli@j-e.com
Giuseppe Frison
BDM & Local Office Administration
giuseppe.frison@j-e.com
Giacomo Zavattoni
Sergio Cerruti
CEO – Chief Executive Officer
sergio.cerruti@j-e.com
Enrico Nuovo
Dario Tomasino
Head of Operations
dario.tomasino@j-e.com
Marzia Latella
Production Assistant
marzia.latella@j-e.com
Alessandro Massara
Andrea Scarabelli
Giuseppe Frison
BDM & Local Office Administration
giuseppe.frison@j-e.com
Giacomo Zavattoni
Carlos Bazan
Sofia Baldi
Institutional Relation Assistant
sb@j-e.com
Daniela Lapegna
Junior Radio Promotion Account
promotion@j-e.com
Carlos Bazan
Sofia Baldi
Institutional Relation Assistant
sb@j-e.com
Daniela Lapegna
Junior Radio Promotion Account
promotion@j-e.com
Giacomo Zavattoni
Sofia Baldi
Institutional Relation Assistant
sb@j-e.com
Giuseppe Frison
BDM & Local Office Administration
giuseppe.frison@j-e.com
Carlos Bazan
Alessandro Massara
Lorenzo Chiari
Video content producer
lorenzo.chiari@j-e.com
Alessia Roccheggiani
Junior SM & Promo Manager
alessia.roccheggiani@j-e.com

Collaborators

Emilio La Notte
Paola Pezzolla
Radio Promo & TV
ppezzolla@hotmail.com
Alessia Mazzotta
Content Researcher
alessia.mazzotta@j-e.com
Elena De Preto
Legal & Business Affairs
elena.depreto@j-e.com
G.R.

Jane Chitty

Copyright Manager
copyright@j-e.com
Francesco Zarbano
Claims Manager
claims@j-e.com
Alessandra Placidi
Promotion Manager
alessandra.placidi@j-e.com
Emilio La Notte
Paola Pezzolla
Radio Promo & TV
ppezzolla@hotmail.com
Alessia Mazzotta
Content Researcher
alessia.mazzotta@j-e.com
Elena De Preto
Legal and Business Affairs
elena.depreto@j-e.com
G.R.

Jane Chitty

Copyright Manager
copyright@j-e.com
Francesco Zarbano
Claims Manager
claims@j-e.com
Alessandra Placidi
Promotion Manager
alessandra.placidi@j-e.com
Emilio La Notte
Paola Pezzolla
Radio Promo & TV
ppezzolla@hotmail.com
Alessia Mazzotta
Content Researcher
alessia.mazzotta@j-e.com
Elena De Preto
Legal and Business Affairs
elena.depreto@j-e.com
G.R.

Jane Chitty

Copyright Manager
copyright@j-e.com
Francesco Zarbano
Claims Manager
claims@j-e.com
Alessandra Placidi
Promotion Manager
alessandra.placidi@j-e.com
Vuoi saperne di più su di noi?
Vuoi saperne di più su di noi?
Cart
  • No products in the cart.